Contact

"This summer has been an adventure for our family with many challenges. Looking back, we are so grateful to have had such a dedicated team of people assisting us with selling/buying our home. I have always believed that the success of an individual or team is best measured by character. You have demonstrated this in integrity, hard work and event patience (as we tried to find the perfect home!) We are thankful that you represented our family in the entire process and we will gladly recommend you to all of our family and friends. Please accept a small token for our gratitude! May God bless your families in the years ahead!"

- John, Cindy, Riley, Dylan

view more
Contact Form

Our Team
E. Martin Mazza
E. Martin Mazza
B. Comm, B.A. - Sales Representative/ Team Leader
martin@changeyourhome.ca
Cyndi Love
Cyndi Love
Broker/Team Operations Manager
cyndi@changeyourhome.ca
Shelley Baker-Gracie
Shelley Baker-Gracie
Sales Representative
shelley@changeyourhome.ca
Jeff Stone
Jeff Stone
Sales Representative
jeff@changeyourhome.ca
Nancy Mungar
Nancy Mungar
Sales Representative
nancy@changeyourhome.ca
Steve Proc
Steve Proc
Sales Representative
steve@changeyourhome.ca
Emily DeNardis
Emily DeNardis
Sales Representative
emily@changeyourhome.ca
George Zrinscak
George Zrinscak
Sales Representative
george@changeyourhome.ca
Ray Vella
Ray Vella
Broker
ray@changeyourhome.ca
Valerie Vella
Valerie Vella
Sales Representative
valerie@changeyourhome.ca
Nancy Mazza
Nancy Mazza
Administrative Assistant
admin@changeyourhome.ca
Judi Price
Judi Price
Administrative Assistant
admin@changeyourhome.ca

Change your Home, Change Your Life ®